Waterdeep - Dogpaddle


Doug Ledbetter::Music::Waterdeep::Dogpaddle


I believe this was a fan club only release.

[ Album Art ]

[ Dogpaddle Album Art ]

Track Listing

1. My Father Laid His Hand on My Shoulder
2. The Razor Light
3. Unwind
4. You Remain
5. I Am in My Being Here With You
6. He Will Come
7. The Blitz
8. Take Jericho
9. Go Find John
10. There Is a Fountain

ƒ indicates favorite track(s)