Waterdeep - Whole ‘Nother Deal


Doug Ledbetter::Music::Waterdeep::Whole ‘Nother Deal


The album was recorded live on the K.U. campus in Lawrence, Kansas featuring players and singers from throughout the band’s history.

[ Album Art ]

[  Album Art ]

Track Listing

1. At Least I Got A Car
2. We’re All Dying, Tracy James
3. On Our Way To Crazy
4. Rollin’ Like A Semi
5. All Of Us In A Room
6. Secret Lives
7. Motel Rooms
8. Worried Man Blues
9. Lets Get Into A Fight
10. Build The Tower Tall
11. Family In The Woods
12. All the Places You Can Run
13. O Virginia
14. Finding Reasons To Live

ƒ indicates favorite track(s)