Poor Old Lu - In Their Final Performance [live]


Doug Ledbetter::Music::Poor Old Lu::In Their Final Performance [live]


This album was recorded live at Old Lincoln High School in Wallingford, USA on November 23rd, 1996.

[ Album Art ]

[ In Their Final Performance [live] Album Art ]

Track Listing

1. For the Love of My Country
2. Hope for Always
3. Receive
4. Complain
5. Bliss Is
6. Do I
7. Ring True
8. All Pretty for the T.V.
9. Digging Deep
10. Drenched Decent
11. Enough + Never Said Melody
12. Chance For the Chancers
13. Center of Your Ways
14. Sickly
15. My World Falls Down

ƒ indicates favorite track(s)