Poor Old Lu - Chrono


Doug Ledbetter::Music::Poor Old Lu::Chrono


This is a compilation album from the best of Poor Old Lu's other albums. There are a couple remixes on the album, but generally speaking, this album isn't worth buying. Get the original albums instead.

[ Album Art ]

[ Chrono Album Art ]

Track Listing

1. Cruciality
2. All Pretty for the T.V.
3. Shine
4. Drenched Descent
5. Where Were All of You (remix)
6. Ring True
7. Bliss Is (Mellow)
8. Sickly
9. My World Falls Down
10. For the Love of My Country
11. Digging Deep
12. Receive
13. Chance for the Chancers (remix)
14. What If Uncle Ben Had Lived?
15. Hello Sunny Weather
16. Closing Down

ƒ indicates favorite track(s)