Peter Gabriel - Birdy


Doug Ledbetter::Music::Peter Gabriel::Birdy


An instrumental album made for the movie Birdy.

Track Listing

1. At Night
2. Floating Dogs
3. Quiet And Alone
4. Close Up (From Family Snapshot)
5. Slow Water
6. Dressing The Wound
7. Birdy's Flight
8. Slow Marimbas
9. The Heat
10. Sketchpad With Trumpet And Voice
11. Under Lock And Key
12. Powerhouse At The Foot Of The Mountain

ƒ indicates favorite track(s)