Peter Gabriel - OVO: Millennium Show


Doug Ledbetter::Music::Peter Gabriel::OVO: Millennium Show

Track Listing

1. The Story Of OVO
2. Low Light (instrumental)
3. The Time Of The Turning
4. The Man Who Loved the Earth / The Hand That Sold Shadows (instrumental)
5. The Time Of The Turning (Reprise) / The Weavers Reel
6. Father, Son
7. The Tower That Ate People ƒ
8. Revenge (instrumental)
9. White Ashes (instrumental)
10. Downside-Up
11. The Nest That Sailed The Sky (instrumental)
12. Make Tomorrow

ƒ indicates favorite track(s)