Peter Gabriel - Up


Doug Ledbetter::Music::Peter Gabriel::Up


Ten years after his last studio album, "Us," Gabriel released this album. I must say that it was well worth the wait.

[ Album Art ]

[ Up Album Art ]

Track Listing

1. Darkness ƒ
2. Growing Up ƒ
3. Sky Blue ƒ
4. No Way Out
5. I Grieve ƒ
6. The Barry Williams Show
7. My Head Souns Like That
8. More Than This ƒ
9. Signal To Noise ƒ
10. The Drop

ƒ indicates favorite track(s)